Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Marketing & Sales – Swakopmund

Carmen Scott
Tel: 064 461866
Cell: 081 290 1446
carmen@namibtimes.net

Marketing & Sales – Walvis Bay

Mikkie Kriel
Tel: 064 205854
mikkie@namibtimes.net

Desiree Jooste
Tel: 064 405 854
desiree@namibtimes.net

Classifieds & Smalls:

Maghitta Visser
Tel: 064 461 866
swk@namibtimes.net

Shedeen Klein
Tel: 064 205 854
smalls@namibtimes.net

Newsdesk – Swakopmund:

Erwin:
erwin@namibtimes.net

Sharlien:
sharlien@namibtimes.net

Newsdesk – Walvis Bay:

newsdesk@namibtimes.net
journalist1@namibtimes.net

Sport:

Tel: 064 461 866
journalist5@namibtimes.net